St Andrews iGEM Team 2012

St Andrews iGEM Team 2012

Zoe Ashwood, Michael Lockhart, Mindaugas Paužuolis, Hannah Taylor,
Veronica Rezelj, Josi Buerger, Antti Buerger, Aleksejs Buerger, Yiwang Xu
Advisors (not pictured):
Academics – Terry Smith, Chris Hooley, John Mitchell,
Silvia Paracchini, Katharine Preedy, Anne Smith
Postgrads – Michał Barski, David Owen (2010 alum)

The 2012 St Andrews iGEM Team consists of undergraduates from the Schools of Biology, Chemistry, Computer Science, Mathematics & Statistics, Medicine, Philosophy, and Physics & Astronomy. On the advisory side are academics from Biology, CAPOD, Chemistry, Medicine, and Physics & Astronomy, and two postgrads in Biology, including one of our 2010 iGEM alums.

See what we did at Our 2012 iGEM Wiki!

See our Current Team.

We thank our sponsors for the 2012 team: